Main content of this page

Anchor links to the different areas of information in this page:

You are here: tag it!. Exhibitor Service. Tips & Support.

Trade fair team

Trade fair team

Here you can find an overview of useful contacts.

 
 

Project Management

Exhibitor Services

Marcus Müllers



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 579
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87579
muellersM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Service

Hotline

Telefon: +49 (0)211 4560 - 500
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de

Cashier

Mario Ranft

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 144
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87144
RanftM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Admission Ticket Vouchers, Exhibitor Passes

Roswitha Okrey-Koll

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 256
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87256
okreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de


Nadine Montforts

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 203
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87203
montfortsN@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising & Promotion Sales

Carola Brockmann



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 491
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 88491
BrockmannC@messe-duesseldorf.de



Nina Paulußen

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 7662
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 877662
PaulußenN@messe-duesseldorf.de




Simone Viets



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 7665
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 877665
VietsS@messe-duesseldorf.de



Angelika Bloomfield

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 7663
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 877663
BloomfieldA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Press & Public Relations Services

Maria-Sawa Possinke



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 996
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87996
possinkeM@messe-duesseldorf.de


Cathrin Imkampe



Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 589
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87589
imkampeC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Shell scheme stand construction

Hotline

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 500
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de

Custom built stand construction

Enno Block

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 340
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87340
blockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Site Services and Logistics

Detlef Erkeling

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 136
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87136
erkelingD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics/ Traffic (e.g. parking permits, traffic regulations)

Gregor Ehrhardt
Responsibility: Logistics on exhibition grounds, exhibitor parking lots

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 528
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87528
ehrhardtG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting / Invoice enquiries

Birgitt Ott

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 257
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87257
ottB@messe-duesseldorf.de


Stefanie Girrulat

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 171
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87171
girrulatS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Stand Cleaning / Waste Management / Surveillance & Security

Markus Hemsing

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 527
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87527
hemsingM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage/ Space for Supply Purposes (e.g. container, tents, trucks)

Markus Hemsing

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 527
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87527
hemsingM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Work & Safety

Markus Leuker

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 322
leukerM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 331
schmitzM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services/ New Media

Sebastian Schmidt

Telefon: +49 (0)211 4560 - 655
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 87655
SchmidtS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Guest Services

Carla Bartschat-Heyer

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 423
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 8518
bartschatC@messe-duesseldorf.de

CCD. Congress Center Düsseldorf Organisation

Cathleen Perlitz

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560 - 8429
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560 - 878429
perlitzC@duesseldorfcongress.de